04-20 Limited Edition Vinyl


Limited 12” vinyl edition of the 04-20 EP
Limited to 100 copies
180g vinyl
Translucid red vinyl

Tracklist :
1. Satin Voyage ft. Valentin Liechti 04:32
2. Vague Jeune ft. Clément Grin 03:32
3. Good Kinda Bad ft. Loraine Cotting 03:16
4. DMV ft. Oni 03:29
5. Papa Legba ft. Korubu Binta 05:53

released April 17, 2020

All tracks composed and recorded by Baptiste Amstutz with Valentin Liechti (Satin Voyage), Clément Grin (Vague Jeune), Loraine Cotting (Good Kinda Bad), Antonio Buencamino (DMV), Vincent Kolb (Papa Legba)

Recorded in Lausanne
Mixed by Thomas “Mister T” Gloor, assisted by Marco Ballerini at A.K.A Studio (Switzerland)
Mastered by Stefan Heger at Fisheye Music (Germany)
Graphism by Sean Kuhnke

14 en stock

Catégorie :